A-ha experiences Course


  • Tabemasu Edition (食べます編 / to Eat)
  • Kaimasu Edition (買います編 / to Buy)
  • Ikimasu Edition (行きます編 / to Go)
  • Aimasu Edition (会います編 / to Meet)
  • + one private lesson (one-on-one)


Course Goal: To experience the many “Ah, I see! experiences in Japan.

Total 4 episodes / 4 sessions (85 minutes per session)
+ 1 private lesson


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A-ha experiences Course”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *